School Staff

A

Teachers:

Name Position Email
Bobbi-Lynn Clark Kindergarten Grade 1 bobbylynn.clark@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Jenna Hopper Aboriginal Education Support jenna.hopper@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Sue Peel French Grade 5 and 6, Grade 3/4/5, Kindergarten, Prep Coverage suepeel@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Stacey Solomon Grade 1 / 2 ssolomon@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Sumi Mokoti Grade 2 / 3 sumika.motoki@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Megan Jamison Grade 3/4/5 megan.jamison@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Koan Ellis Grade 6 kellis@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Linda Out Learning Assistance, Wild Ed, Grade 3 Math, Grade 6 Social Studies lout@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
T