School Staff


Teachers:

Name Position Email
Bobbi-Lynn Clark Kindergarten Grade 1 bobbylynn.clark@sd8.bc.ca
Jenna Hopper Aboriginal Education Support jenna.hopper@sd8.bc.ca
Sue Peel French Grade 5 and 6, Grade 3/4/5, Kindergarten, Prep Coverage suepeel@sd8.bc.ca
Stacy Solomon Grade 1 / 2 ssolomon@sd8.bc.ca
Sumi Mokoti Grade 2 / 3 sumika.motoki@sd8.bc.ca
Heather Kennedy Grade 3/4/5 hkennedy@sd8.bc.ca
Koan Ellis Grade 6 kellis@sd8.bc.ca
Linda Out Learning Assistance, Wild Ed, Grade 3 Math, Grade 6 Social Studies lout@sd8.bc.ca